Staff Directory

School Administration

NameEmailWebpage
Sekulich, Slade - Principalslade.sekulich@phrd.ab.ca
Gardiner, Sheila - Associate Principalsheila.gardiner@phrd.ab.caMrs. Gardiner
Crozier, Irene - Office/Business Manager
irene.crozier@phrd.ab.ca
Keough, Nancy - School Board Representativenancy.keough@phrd.ab.caPHPS School Board

Teachers

NameEmailWebsite
Christensen, Evelyn - Gr. 1evelyn.christensen@phrd.ab.caGrade 1
Davies, Cassandra - Gr. 5/6cassandra.davies@phrd.ab.caGrade 5/6
Fife, Julia - Kindergarten, Grade 4julia.fife@phrd.ab.ca
Hooey, Kent - Junior/Senior Highkent.hooey@phrd.ab.ca
Hooey, Kim - Junior/Senior Highkim.hooey@phrd.ab.caJr/Sr English
King, Kara - Junior/Senior Highkara.king@phrd.ab.ca
Kuyek, Brenda - Grade 4, Grade 1-6 Musicbrenda.kuyek@phrd.ab.caGrade 4
Linger, TJ - Junior/Senior Hightj.linger@phrd.ab.ca
Tanton, Alison - Gr. 2alison.tanton@phrd.ab.caGrade 2
Tomiak, Jeff - Junior/Senior Highjeff.tomiak@phrd.ab.ca
Witwer, Shelley - Gr. 3shelley.witwer@phrd.ab.caGrade 3

Program Assistants

NameNameName
Baker, StaceyForsyth, AngelSmart, Colleen
Callihoo, CaraHetherington, KandiceStenberg, Jennifer
Dyck, AliciaLucas, AnessaTimmons, Starr
Farrell, KirstiRuecker, Courttney

School Support

NameEmailWebsite
Bishop, Kevin - Custodian
Hooey, Kim - Education & Career Counsellingkim.hooey@phrd.ab.ca
Hosking, Joan - Speech & Languagejoan.hosking@phrd.ab.caAlberta Health
Kilpatrick, Cindy - Library cindy.kilpatrick@phrd.ab.caLibrary
Kuyek, Brenda, Special Ed.brenda.kuyek@phrd.ab.ca
Lewis, Vanessa - PAWS Project Coordinatorvanessa.lewis@phrd.ab.caP.A.W.S.
Linger, TJ - School Sports CoordinatorTJ.Linger@phrd.ab.caSHS Athletics