Staff Directory

School Administration

NameEmailWebpage
Sekulich, Slade - Principalslade.sekulich@pembinahills.ca
Gardiner, Sheila - Associate Principalsheila.gardiner@pembinahills.ca
Timmons, Starr - Administrative Assistant
starr.timmons@pembinahills.ca
School Board Representative - Vacant

Teachers

NameEmailWebsite
Christensen, Evelyn - Gr. 1/2evelyn.christensen@pembinahills.caGrade 1
Davies, Cassandra - Gr. 5cassandra.davies@pembinahills.ca
Fife, Julia - Kindergarten, Grade 4julia.fife@pembinahills.caKindergarten
Hooey, Kent - Gr. 6 & Junior/Senior Highkent.hooey@pembinahills.ca
Hooey, Kim - Junior/Senior Highkim.hooey@pembinahills.caJr/Sr English
King, Kara - Gr. 6 & Junior/Senior Highkara.king@pembinahills.ca
Kuyek, Brenda - Junior/Senior High & Gr. 1-6 Musicbrenda.kuyek@pembinahills.ca
Linger, TJ - Junior/Senior Hightj.linger@pembinahills.ca
Tanton, Alison - Gr. 4alison.tanton@pembinahills.caGrade 4
Tran, Michelle- Junior/Senior Highmichelle.tran@pembinahills.caJr/Sr Sci/Math
Witwer, Shelley - Gr. 2/3shelley.witwer@pembinahills.caGrade 3

Program Assistants

NameNameName
Amor, KimDyck, AdrienneRaymond, Jaymie
Baker, StaceyGaudet, DeshiaReeves, Amber
Callihoo, CaraForsyth, AngelRuecker, Courttney
Campiou, FrancesLucas, AnessaSmart, Colleen
Dyck, AliciaMacAhonic, AmandaStenberg, Jennifer

School Support

NameEmailWebsite
Bishop, Kevin - Custodian
Hooey, Kim - Education & Career Counsellingkim.hooey@pembinahills.ca
Hosking, Joan - Speech & Languagejoan.hosking@pembinahills.caAlberta Health
Kilpatrick, Cindy - Library cindy.kilpatrick@pembinahills.caLibrary
Kuyek, Brenda, Special Ed.brenda.kuyek@pembinahills.ca
Lewis, Vanessa - PAWS Project Coordinatorvanessa.lewis@pembinahills.caP.A.W.S.
Linger, TJ - School Sports Coordinatortj.Linger@pembinahills.ca