Staff Directory

School Administration

NameEmailWebpage
Sekulich, Slade - Principalslade.sekulich@pembinahills.ca
Gardiner, Sheila - Associate Principalsheila.gardiner@pembinahills.ca
Timmons, Starr - Administrative Assistant
starr.timmons@pembinahills.ca
School Board Representative - Kerry McElroykerry.mcelroy@pembinahills.ca

Teachers

NameEmailWebsite
Christensen, Evelyn - Gr. 1evelyn.christensen@pembinahills.caGrade 1
Davies, Cassandra - Gr. 5cassandra.davies@pembinahills.ca
Fife, Julia - Kindergarten, Gr. 4julia.fife@pembinahills.caKindergarten
Hooey, Kent - Gr. 6 & Jr/Sr Highkent.hooey@pembinahills.ca
Hooey, Kim - Jr/Sr Highkim.hooey@pembinahills.caGoogleClassroom
King, Kara - Gr. 6 & Jr/Sr Highkara.king@pembinahills.caGoogleClassroom
Kuyek, Brenda - Gr. 6 & Elem. Musicbrenda.kuyek@pembinahills.ca
Linger, TJ - Jr/Sr Hightj.linger@pembinahills.ca
Tanton, Alison - Gr. 4alison.tanton@pembinahills.caGrade 4
Tran, Michelle - Jr/Sr Highmichelle.tran@pembinahills.caJr/Sr Sci/Math
Witwer, Shelley - Gr. 2/3shelley.witwer@pembinahills.caGrade 3

Program Assistants

NameNameName
Amor, KimDyck, AliciaReeves, Amber
Baker, StaceyForsyth, AngelRuecker, Courttney
Callihoo, CaraLucas, AnessaSmart, Colleen
Campiou, FrancesMacAhonic, AmandaStenberg, Jennifer

School Support

NameEmailWebsite
Bishop, Kevin - Custodian
Hooey, Kim - Education & Career Counsellingkim.hooey@pembinahills.ca
Kilpatrick, Cindy - Library cindy.kilpatrick@pembinahills.caLibrary
Kuyek, Brenda, Special Ed.brenda.kuyek@pembinahills.ca
Lewis, Vanessa - PAWS Project Coordinatorvanessa.lewis@pembinahills.caP.A.W.S.
Linger, TJ - School Sports Coordinatortj.Linger@pembinahills.ca